Session Information & Term Dates

SESSION INFORMATION

Bright Beginnings Pre-School is a term time only setting (38 weeks per year).
We are open Monday and Tuesday from 9.00 am to 2.00 pm 
Wednesday to Friday from 9.00 am - 12.00 pm.

 

TERM DATES 2021/2022:
 

Autumn Term 2021
Monday 6th September - Friday 17th December
(half-term Monday 25th - Friday 29th October)

Spring Term 2022
Tuesday 4th January - Friday 1st April
(half-term Monday 14th - Friday 18th February)

Summer Term 2022
Tuesday 19th April - Friday 15th July
(half-term Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June)

 

TERM DATES 2022/2023:

Autumn Term 2022

Monday 5th September - Friday 16th December 2022

(Half Term: Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October)

 

Spring Term 2023

Tuesday 3rd January - Friday 31st March 2023

(Monday 2nd January Bank Holiday)

(Half Term: Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February)

 

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April - Friday 14th July 2023

(Monday 1st May Bank Holiday)

(Half Term: Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June)


 

Funded and non-funded places available for 2, 3, and 4-year-olds!

*subject to availability