Session Information & Term Dates

SESSION INFORMATION

Bright Beginnings Pre-School is a term time only setting (38 weeks per year).
We are open Monday and Tuesday 9.00am to 2.00pm  
Wednesday to Friday from 9.00am - 12.00pm
(*see section on fees)

 

TERM DATES 2021/2022:
 

Autumn Term 2021
Monday 6th September - Friday 17th December
(half term Monday 25th - Friday 29th October)

Spring Term 2022
Tuesday 4th January - Friday 1st April
(half term Monday 14th - Friday 18th February)

Summer Term 2022
Monday 19th April - Friday 15th July
(half term Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June)