top of page

Session Information & Term Dates

Bright Beginnings Pre-School is a term time-only setting (38 weeks per year).
We are open Monday and Tuesday from 9.00 am to 2.00 pm 
Wednesday to Friday from 9.00 am -
12.00 pm.

Term Dates 2023/2024:

Autumn Term 2023

Monday 4th September - Friday 15th December 2023

Half Term: Monday 16th October - Friday 27th October

Spring Term 2024

Tuesday 2nd January - Thursday 28th March 2024

Half Term: Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February

Bank Holidays: Good Friday 29th March and Easter Monday 1st April

 

Summer Term 2024

Monday 15th April - Friday 19th July 2024

Half Term: Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June

Bank Holidays: Monday 6th May


 

Funded and non-funded places available for 2, 3, and 4-year-olds!

*subject to availability

bottom of page